• Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp

    Sunday 22 May 2022 at 3.00pm

    West Wicklow Chamber Music Festival

    St Mary's Church

    The Rectory
    13 Ashton
    Blessington

    Wicklow

    Ireland

  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Friday 24 June 2022 at 7.00pm

    Hay Music

    St Mary's Church
    St Mary's Road
    Hay-on-Wye
    Hereford HR3 5EB
  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Helen Charlston

    Saturday 24 September 2022 at 7.30pm

    Helmsley Arts Centre

    The Old Meeting House

    Helmsley

    York YO62 5DW

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 8 October 2022 at 7.30pm

    Breinton Recital Society

    Breinton

    Heath House Road

    Woking

    Surrey GU22 0RD

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Saturday 12 November 2022 at 7.30pm

    Tilford Bach Society

    Venue tbc

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Thursday 17 November 2022 at 1.00pm

    London School of Economics

    Houghton Street 

    London WC2A 2AE

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Friday 18 November 2022 at 7.30pm

    Sittingbourne Music Society

    Fulston Manor School

    Brenchley Road

    Sittingbourne

    Kent ME10 4EG

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 27 November 2022 at 3.00pm

    Carmarthen Arts

    University of Wales Trinity Saint David

    Carmarthen Campus

    Carmarthen SA31 3EP

    Wales

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Wednesday 11 January 2023 at 1.00pm

    Pound Arts Centre

    31 Pound Pill

    Corsham

    Wiltshire SN13 9HX

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 21 January 2023 at 2.30pm

    Rhymney Valley Music Club

    Lewis Girls' School

    Oakfield Street

    Ystrad Mynach

    Hengoed CF82 7WW

    Wales

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 29 January 2023 at 3.00pm

    Marden House Concerts

    Marden House Arts Centre

    New Road

    Calne

    Wilstshire SN11 0JJ

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Helen Charlston

    Friday 3 February 2023 at 8.00pm

    Biggar Music Club

    Biggar Municipal Hall

    Kirkstyle

    Biggar ML12 6DT

    Scotland

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 19 February 2023 at 3.00pm

    Darlington Piano Society

    Central Hall

    Dolphin Centre

    Horse Market

    Darlington DL1 5RP

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Thursday 23 February 2023 at 1.10pm

    University of Glasgow

    Concert Hall

    14 University Gardens

    University of Glasgow

    Glasgow G12 8QQ

    Scotland

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Friday 24 February 2023 at 7.30pm

    Melrose Music Society

    Venue tbc

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 25 February 2023 at 7.30pm

    Linlithgow Arts Guild

    Linlithgow Academy Theatre
    Braehead Road
    Linlithgow EH49 6EH
    Scotland
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 26 February 2023 at 11.30am

    Moffat Music Society

    Old Well Theatre
    Old Well Road
    Moffat DG10 9AP
    Scotland
  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Helen Charlston

    Saturday 22 April 2023 at 7.30pm

    Music in Pinner Series

    The Parish of St John the Baptist

    Church Lane

    Pinner HA5 3AA

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Thursday 18 May 2023 at 7.30pm

    Uckfield Music Club

    St Margaret’s Church

    Buxted Park

    Buxted TN22 4AY

  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Saturday 1 July 2023 at 7.30pm

    Thaxted Festival

    Venue tbc

  • Piano quintet recital with Sacconi Quartet

    Saturday 16 September 2023 at 7.30pm

    Music in Lyddington

    St Andrews Church

    Church Lane 

    Lyddington

    Oakham LE15 9LN

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Saturday 11 November 2023 at 7.30pm

    Berkhamsted Music

    Berkhamsted Civic Centre

    161-163 High Street

    Berkhamsted HP4 3HB

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Thursday 16 November 2023 at 7.30pm

    Seaton Music

    The Gateway

    Fore Street

    Seaton

    Devon EX12 2LD

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Friday 17 November 2023 at 7.30pm

    Manor Concerts

    The Manor

    Manor Road

    Cossington

    Bridgwater

    Somerset TA7 8JR

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Tuesday 5 December 2023 at 7.30pm

    Dundee Chamber Music

    Marryat Hall

    Caird Hall Complex

    City Square

    Dundee DD1 3BG

    Scotland

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Wednesday 6 December 2023 at 7.30pm

    Kirkcaldy Music Society

    The Old Kirk

    40 Kirk Wynd

    Kirkcaldy KY1 1EH

    Scotland