• Coaching opera singers

    15-18 July 2020

    Verbier Festival Academy

    Verbier

    Switzerland

    POSTPONED

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Friday 18 September 2020 at 7.30pm

    The Cranleigh Arts Centre

    1 High Street
    Cranleigh GU6 8AS
  • Piano duet concert with Julian Perkins

    Wednesday 14 October 2020 at 1.00pm

    Pound Arts Centre

    31 Pound Pill

    Corsham

    Wiltshire SN13 9HX

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp and violist Michał Ćwiżewicz

    Sunday 8 November 2020 at 7.30pm

    Westmorland Arts Concerts

    The Public Hall

    Appleby

    Boroughate

    CA16 6XB

    POSTPONED

  • Piano duet concert with Julian Perkins

    Tuesday 24 November 2020 at 8.00pm

    Dunsfold Music Circle

    Hurlands
    Hurlands Lane
    Dunsfold GU8 4NT
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Thursday 26 November 2020 at 1.00pm

    Aylesbury Lunchtime Music

    St Mary's Church
    Church Street
    Aylesbury HP20 2JJ
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Wednesday 9 December 2020 at 7.45pm

    Letchworth Music Club

    Society of Friends Meeting House

    42 South View

    Letchworth Garden City SG6 3JJ

  • Recital with violinist Michał Ćwiżewicz

    Sunday 10 January 2021 at 3.00pm

    Wye Valley Music

    Performing Arts Centre

    Monmouth School for Girls

    24 Hereford Road

    Monmouth NP25 5XT
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Saturday 23 January 2021 at 7.30pm

    Sevenoaks Music Club

    Ship Theatre

    Holly Bush Lane

    Sevenoaks TN13 3UL

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 30 January 2021 at 7.30pm

    Linlithgow Arts Guild

    Linlithgow Academy Theatre
    Braehead Road
    Linlithgow EH49 6EH
    Scotland
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 31 January 2021 at 2.30pm

    Moffat Music Society

    Old Well Theatre
    Old Well Road
    Moffat DG10 9AP
    Scotland
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Saturday 27 February 2021 at 7.30pm

    Whitstable Music Society

    St Johns Methodist Church
    1 Argyle Rd
    Whitstable CT5 1JS
  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp

    Thursday 11 March 2021 at 7.30pm

    Lampeter Music Club

    Lampeter Comprehensive School

    Peterwell Terrace

    Lampeter SA48 7BX

    Wales

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Friday 12 March 2021 at 7.00pm

    Carmarthen Arts

    University of Wales Trinity Saint David

    Carmarthen Campus

    Carmarthen SA31 3EP
    Wales
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 13 March 2021 at 2.30pm

    Rhmney Valley Music Club

    Venue tbc

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Tuesday 16 March 2021 at 1.05pm

    Fairfield Halls

    Park Lane
    Croydon CR9 1DG
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Saturday 20 March 2021 at 8.00pm

    Holmes Chapel Music Society

    Holmes Chapel Leisure Centre, off Selkirk Drive
    Holmes Chapel
    Cheshire CW4 7DZ
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 7.30pm

    The Barber Institute of Fine Arts

    University of Birmingham
    Birmingham B15 2TS
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Saturday 27 March 2021 at 7.30pm

    Breinton Recital Society

    Breinton

    Heath House Road

    Woking GU22 0RD

  • Piano quintet recital with Sacconi Quartet

    Sunday 11 April 2021 at 7.30pm

    Mill Hill Music Club

    The Hall

    The Henrietta Barnett School

    Central Square

    Hampstead Garden Suburb

    London NW11 7BN

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    23-25 April 2021

    Hebden Bridge Piano Festival

    Details tbc

  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Thursday 6 May 2021 at 7.00pm

    Hay Music

    St Mary's Church
    St Mary's Road
    Hay-on-Wye
    Hereford HR3 5EB
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Sunday 16 May 2021 at 6.30pm

    Conway Hall Sunday Concerts

    25 Red Lion Square
    Holborn
    London WC1R 4RL
  • Piano quintet recital with Tippett Quartet

    Wednesday 19 May 2021 at 7.00pm

    The Oriental Club

    Stratford House

    11 Stratford Place

    London W1C 1ES

  • Piano duet concert with Julian Perkins

    Monday 21 June 2021 at 7.30pm

    The Northern Aldborough Festival

    St Andrew's Church

    Aldborough

    York YO51 9ER
  • Piano duet concert with Julian Perkins

    Sunday 27 June 2021 at 7.30pm

    Etchingham Music Festival

    The Assumption of Blessed Mary & St Nicholas
    High Street
    Etchingham TN19 7AW
  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 7.30pm

    Charity concert

    St. Nicholas Cottage
    Church Road
    Sandhurst
    Kent TN18 5NS
  • Piano quintet recital with Sacconi Quartet

    Wednesday 13 October 2021 at 7.30pm

    Funtington Music Group

    University of Chichester Chapel

    College Lane

    Chichester PO19 6PE

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp and violist Michał Ćwiżewicz

    Sunday 7 November 2021 at 7.30pm

    Westmorland Arts Concerts

    The Public Hall

    Appleby

    Boroughate

    CA16 6XB

  • Piano quintet recital with Sacconi Quartet

    Saturday 27 November 2021 at 7.30pm

    Darlington Music Society

    Central Hall
    Darlington Dolphin Centre
    Horsemarket
    Darlington DL1 5RP
  • Piano quintet recital with Sacconi Quartet

    Tuesday 30 November 2021 at 7.30pm

    Alnwick Music Society

    Venue tbc