• Recital with cellist Evva Mizerska

    Thursday 27 June 2024 at 1.00pm

    Harwich Festival of the Arts

    St Nicholas' Church

    67 Church Street 

    Harwich CO12 3DR

  • Trio recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Tuesday 2 July 2024 at 7.30pm

    Etchingham Music Festival

    The Assumption of Blessed Mary and St Nicholas

    High Street

    Etchingham TN19 7AW

     

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Friday 5 July 2024 at 7.30pm

    Grange-over-Sands Concert Club

    The Victoria Hall

    Main Street

    Grange Over Sands LA11 7EE

  • Recital with cellist Evva Mizerska

    Monday 8 July 2024 at 7.30pm

    Ramsey Music Society

    Venue tbc

  • Coaching singers at the Verbier Festival Academy

    15th-18th July 2024

    Verbier Festival

    Switzerland

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Wednesday 11 September 2024 at 2.00pm

    Charity concert

    St. Nicholas Cottage

    Church Road

    Sandhurst

    Kent TN18 5NS

  • Recital with violinist Fenella Humphreys

    Sunday 15 September 2024 at 3.00pm

    Wye Valley Music

    The Church of St Mary the Virgin

    Church Street

    St Briavels GL15 6RG

  • Recital with soprano Alexandra Lowe

    Sunday 6 October 2024 at 2.30pm

    Helmsley Arts Centre

    1 Meeting House Court

    Helmsley

    York YO62 5DW

  • Piano quartet recital with Fenella Humphreys, Cara Berridge and Gary Pomeroy

    Thursday 17 October 2024 at 7.30pm

    Sprotbrough Music Society

    St Mary's Church

    Main Street

    Sprotbrough

    Doncaster DN5 7RF

  • Piano quartet recital with Fenella Humphreys, Cara Berridge and Gary Pomeroy

    Friday 18 October 2024 at 7.30pm

    Nicholas Yonge Society

    Cliffe Building 

    East Sussex College 

    Mountfield Road

    Lewes BN7 2XH

  • Piano quartet recital with Fenella Humphreys, Cara Berridge and Gary Pomeroy

    Saturday 2 November 2024 at 7.30pm

    Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre

    Old Station yard

    Cirencester Road 

    Tetbury GL8 8EY

  • Recital with violinist Fenella Humphreys

    Thursday 7 November 2024 at 8.00pm

    Aberystwyth Arts Centre

    Aberystwyth University

    Penglais Campus

    Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

    Wales

  • Recital with violinist Fenella Humphreys

    Saturday 23 November 2024 at 7.30pm

    Welwyn Garden Concert Club

    St Francis Church

    Church Road

    Welwyn Garden City
    Hertfordshire AL8 6QJ

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Thursday 16 January 2025 at 7.30pm

    Morpeth Music Society

    Morpeth Methodist Church

    Howard Terrace

    Morpeth NE61 1HU

  • Recital with clarinettist Peter Cigleris and cellist Evva Mizerska

    Saturday 25 January 2025 at 7.30pm

    Sevenoaks Music Club

    Venue tbc

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Friday 14 February 2025 at 6.00pm

    Kellaway Concerts

    St Catharine's College

    Trumpington Street

    Cambridge CB2 1RL

  • Recital with baritone Ashley Riches

    Sunday 16 February 2025 at 6.00pm

    Lewes Festival of Song

    St Anne's Church

    High Street

    Lewes 

    East Sussex BN7 1RJ

  • Recital with violinist Fenella Humphreys

    Saturday 15 March 2025 at 7.30pm

    Leighton Buzzard Music

    Leighton Buzzard Library Theatre

    Lake Street

    Leighton Buzzard LU7 1RX

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp

    Friday 21 March 2025 at 7.30pm

    Milngavie Music Club

    Cairns Church

    11 Buchanan Street

    Milngavie

    Glasgow G62 8AW

    Scotland

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp

    Saturday 22 March 2025 at 7.30pm

    Linlithgow Arts Guild

    St Michael’s Parish Church

    The Cross

    Linlithgow EH49 7AL

    Scotland

  • Recital with mezzo-soprano Hanna Hipp

    Sunday 23 March 2025 at 3.00pm

    Dunblane Cathedral Arts Guild

    Dunblane Cathedral

    The Cross

    Dunblane FK15 0AQ

    Scotland

  • Piano duet recital with Julian Perkins

    Tuesday 13 May 2025 at 7.30pm

    Chipping Sodbury Music Society

    57-59 Broad Street

    Chipping Sodbury

    Bristol BS37 6AD